Updates

LOCATION UPDATE

Sarah is still seeking a suitable location for the co-op to hold classes in the Fall.  If anyone can recommend a place that would not be too expensive, please e-mail her at snsple (at) yahoo (dot) com.

WEBSITE UPDATES

I have added some links to the website for various resources in Georgia that I’m aware of.  I’ve also added a few blogs of Georgia homeschoolers that were sent to me.  Please look the links over and send me any others that you’re aware of that we should list here. Right now I’m requesting only Georgia-related sites, but as we grow, we may add a page and link up to other sources on the Internet as well.

I’ve also added a Volunteer page, which simply asks for anyone willing to contribute to Red Clay to please do so!

Please send any links, comments or ideas for the website to shelli (at) mamaofletters (dot) com

Thanks and I hope everyone is having a great summer!

If you’re interested in receiving updates to our site, please sign up for our RSS feed or join our Facebook page!


Leave a comment

Filed under blog business, red clay beginnings

Leave a Reply

